Back to Mobile View

Skip to Content

Talkcast tonight, 10PM ET/7PM PT/4PM HT: Speculation edition!

Sunday night can only mean one thing: Talkcast time! This week we have a main course fresh off the barbecue of free-range rumors about Lion, and to go with that we have a potluck of side dish speculation about a new MacBook Air and more.

Remember: If Kelly hosts the show, it means we have an aftershow! TUAWTF covers all manner of topics and we are not limited to Mac/iPhone topics, so bring your best cake recipe and join us!

Your calls and questions help make the show the best it can be, otherwise I'm just talking to myself! To participate, you can use the browser-only Talkshoe client, the embedded Facebook app, or download the classic TalkShoe Pro Java client; however, for maximum fun, you should call in. For the web UI, just click the Talkshoe Web button on our profile page at 4 HI/7 PDT/10 pm EDT Sunday. To call in on regular phone or VoIP lines (Viva free weekend minutes!): dial (724) 444-7444 and enter our talkcast ID, 45077 -- during the call, you can request to talk by keying in *8.

If you've got a headset or microphone handy on your Mac, you can connect via the free Blink or X-Lite SIP clients, basic instructions are here. (If you like Blink, the pro version is available in the Mac App Store.) Talk to you tonight!



Categories

Podcasts Apple

Sunday night can only mean one thing: Talkcast time! This week we have a main course fresh off the barbecue of free-range rumors about...