Back to Mobile View

Skip to Content

TUAW TV Live at 5 PM EDT: Dr. Rich and Mr. Steve

Cyfarchion, darllenwyr teg!

TUAW TV Live is going to get an international flavor to it this afternoon when our very own Dr. Rich (@PenLlawen) Gaywood joins me for an hour of witty repartee about 7-inch iPads, the upcoming Apple 3Q earnings call, Mountain Lion (which I'm assuming will be available on July 25), and any other topic that happens to spring into our minds.

Everybody's favorite Welshman and I will be on the air at 5 PM EDT (10 PM BST / 2 PM PST), and as usual the IRC chat room is open to your comments. So pull up your favorite computing device, grab a frosty refreshment, and join us!

To join in on the chat and watch the live streaming video, drop by TUAW about five minutes before the start time to get your instructions on how to participate. If you're unable to join us for the show, remember that you can always subscribe to the video podcast and watch the show at your leisure in iTunes or any other favorite podcatching app. The past shows are also available on the TUAW YouTube channel.

The chat is on IRC: join us on server chat1.ustream.tv, chat room #tuaw-tv.



Cyfarchion, darllenwyr teg! TUAW TV Live is going to get an international flavor to it this afternoon when our very own Dr. Rich...