Liveblog: Apple’s FY10 Q1 Earnings Conference Call

Today, Apple is set to unveil the results of its first fiscal quarter of 2010 at 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT, with TUAW providing a live blog of the proceedings. This quarter, which concluded on December 31, 2009, is particularly significant due to its inclusion of the holiday shopping period.

There are a couple of ways to tune into the announcement.

You can listen to the live audio stream by visiting www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq110/ at the time of the event. Alternatively, you can join TUAW’s live blog by returning to their site around 4:50 PM ET / 1:50 PM PT and logging into the CoverItLive tool to participate with your own insights and queries.

For those unable to attend the live event, a full transcript will be made available shortly after its conclusion.

Additionally, a recording of the call will be accessible via the same Apple link provided above.

.
Avatar photo

Ronald is a dedicated writer for TUAW, bringing a wealth of knowledge and enthusiasm for all things Apple. With a keen eye for detail, Ronald covers the latest news and updates on products like the iPhone, iPad, MacBook, and Apple Watch. His insightful articles help readers stay informed about the ever-evolving world of Apple technology. When he’s not writing, Ronald enjoys exploring new apps and discovering innovative ways to use his Apple devices.