TUAW TV Live at 5 PM ET: Organizing Your Desktop for Clarity

In today’s solo broadcast of TUAW TV Live, I’ll be steering the ship alone as my intended guest is down with a bug. We’re set for another session of unboxing where we’ll explore some exciting new Apple accessories and discuss various apps.

Just to touch on the headline, I’ve managed to tidy up my workspace, transforming it from chaos to an area I’m now quite proud of.

During the show, I’ll share my thoughts on the iPad mini, which has impressed me considerably, and I’ll also highlight a source for purchasing those Kickstarter items you might have missed out on supporting.

The live stream kicks off at 5 PM EST (2 PM PST / 10 PM GMT). We’ll spend the first few minutes catching up before diving into the demonstrations.

To participate in the live chat and view the stream, please visit TUAW a few minutes before we start for detailed instructions. If you can’t make it to the live session, you can subscribe to the video podcast and watch it at your convenience on iTunes or your preferred podcast app.

Mel

Linda is a dedicated writer for TUAW, bringing insightful and engaging content to Apple enthusiasts. With a deep understanding of Apple products like the iPhone, iPad, and MacBook, Linda offers readers valuable tips, reviews, and news updates. His articles reflect a genuine love for technology and a commitment to keeping the Apple community informed. Linda’s clear and approachable writing style makes complex topics accessible, ensuring that every reader can stay up-to-date with the latest in the Apple world.