Live Coverage: Apple Event Tomorrow – Join Our Liveblog

Live Coverage: Apple Event Tomorrow - Join Our Liveblog

It feels like just moments ago we were gearing up for Apple’s previous product unveiling. Yet, here we are on the cusp of another exciting event.

Anticipations are high for the reveal of new iPads and Macs, and perhaps the much-awaited announcement of Mac OS X Yosemite’s release date—unless, of course, it launches unexpectedly tomorrow. We invite you to watch the event with us through our live stream, featuring insightful commentary from Erica Sadun during our highly anticipated liveblog.

Live Coverage: Apple Event Tomorrow - Join Our Liveblog

Our coverage of the Apple event will kick off around 12:55 PM ET (9:55 AM PT) tomorrow, with the official livestream from Apple beginning shortly thereafter at 1 PM ET (10 AM PT).

Our dedicated team of bloggers will be ready to provide detailed articles on each announcement, and you can revisit the liveblog anytime for a comprehensive recap.

Make sure to save these two essential links:

.
Mel

Linda is a dedicated writer for TUAW, bringing insightful and engaging content to Apple enthusiasts. With a deep understanding of Apple products like the iPhone, iPad, and MacBook, Linda offers readers valuable tips, reviews, and news updates. His articles reflect a genuine love for technology and a commitment to keeping the Apple community informed. Linda’s clear and approachable writing style makes complex topics accessible, ensuring that every reader can stay up-to-date with the latest in the Apple world.