Back to Mobile View

Skip to Content

Celebrate your WorldWidePad: Live Chat Friday


Feliz iPadidad! Buon' iPad! KonishiPad! iPad Ace Beauty Mate! Ni xaoPad, eh! Grüsspad!

The iPad has finally gone World Wide -- and TUAW is there. Please join us Friday at 7PM Euro for our live world iPad chat with authors Erica Sadun and Steve Sande as we talk about all things new and iPad. Did you felt left out in April when the iPad hit the US? This is the chat for you! We'll be sharing tricks and tips, hints and help as you share your excitement with other new owners.

Don't miss this event!

Where: Here at TUAW
When: 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Berlin / Rome / Paris, 3 AM (Saturday) in Sydney, 2 AM (Saturday) in Tokyo.
Who: Join Erica Sadun and Steve Sande for this fun iPad-inspired chat

© 2014 AOL Inc. All Rights Reserved.