Back to Mobile View

Skip to Content

TUAW Deals

Apple March 2nd iPad 2 event metaliveblog

Stay tuned right here on this post as we'll be live from our couches and armchairs rounding up the details of Apple's iPad 2 event. The fun begins at 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT.

Photo courtesy of Engadget.



Stay tuned right here on this post as we'll be live from our couches and armchairs rounding up the details of Apple's iPad 2 event....