Live Stream: TUAW TV Live from LA at 5 PM ET

This week finds me in Los Angeles, California. While I can’t promise today’s broadcast will be delivered next to a swimming pool (given the proximity of my hotel to LAX and the accompanying aircraft noise), I can guarantee an engaging discussion about our beloved tech giant known for its fruit-inspired logo.

Indeed, there’s much to delve into! Apple has recently sent out invites for an event on October 23, I’ve discovered a fantastic new social media platform called Lightt, and my inbox has been flooded with updates on various software and hardware developments since last Wednesday.

As per tradition, the show kicks off at 5 PM EDT (2 PM PDT / 10 PM BST).

We’ll spend the first few minutes catching up before diving into the demonstrations. To tune in and participate in the live chat, make sure to visit TUAW about five minutes before we start for detailed instructions.

If you can’t make it to the live stream, you can always subscribe to the video podcast and view the episode at your convenience on iTunes or your preferred podcast app. Previous episodes are also accessible on the TUAW YouTube channel.

For those interested in joining the live chat, connect with us on IRC at server chat1.ustream.tv in chat room #tuaw-tv.

.
Erica

Patricia is a well-respected author and tech enthusiast who has made significant contributions to the Apple community. Writing for TUAW, Patricia brings a wealth of knowledge about Apple products, including the iPhone, iPad, and MacBook. Her insightful articles and guides help readers navigate the ever-evolving world of Apple technology. With a knack for breaking down complex topics into easy-to-understand content, Patricia has become a trusted voice for Apple fans everywhere.