iTunes to release exclusive Smashing Pumpkins EP

ZDNet writes that the Smashing Pumpkins will soon release a 4-song acoustic EP exclusively through iTunes. The EP will be called "American Gothic" and will include "The Rose March", "Pox", "Again, Again, Again (the Crux)", and "Sunkissed". iTunes management apparently approached the band, who agreed to put together this exclusive offering between regular albums.

© 2015 AOL Inc. All Rights Reserved.