Back to Mobile View

Skip to Content

TUAW TV Live at 5 PM ET: The Steve and Doc Rock show

If you've watched TUAW TV Live on any Wednesday afternoon over the last year, or joined in on Sunday night to listen to the TUAW Talkcast, then you're familiar with Doc Rock. He's fun, always opinionated, an Apple fan (and former Genius Bar employee), a blogger and a podcaster.

Today I'm happy to have Doc Rock on the show as my guest, live from Hawaii. We'll be talking about CES and the onslaught of Android and Windows-based tablets, the unveiling of the Mac App Store tomorrow and anything else that happens to keep us rollin' for an hour.

You can join us at 5 PM ET (2 PM PT / 10 PM GMT) here at TUAW. We'll have full instructions on how to watch the video stream and join in the text chat, so just drop by about five minutes before the show is scheduled to begin. TUAWloha!

© 2014 AOL Inc. All Rights Reserved.