Back to Mobile View

Skip to Content

Dubdub Monday: Upcoming WWDC 2012 metaliveblog and TUAW community events

TUAW isn't just a blog, it's a community. And we're getting all excited for Monday's upcoming WWDC keynote.

We want you to be part of the fun. Please join us for all the events and coverage during the day.

We'll be hosting a special edition of TUAW TV Live before the keynote. We'll kick off at 8:30 Pacific/11:30 Eastern with a lively Community Chat edition. Come join us and be a part of the discussion.

Got predictions? Jump over to our community-powered WWDC 2012 predictions post, which will go live later this afternoon. We've put our best guesses out there about what Tim Cook and company will be introducing during the keynote. Now we want to hear yours. What do you think we'll see at this year's event.

Participate in our metaliveblog. We'll be covering the WWDC 2012 keynote with live updates, lively commentary, and fun for everyone. It's the big event of the season, so make sure you mark your calendars and set your Siri reminders! The event starts Monday, June 11 at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM Eastern time), and we'll be kicking off the live blog a quarter hour ahead of that.

Want to chat with other TUAW readers during Monday's Apple event? Join us in the #tuaw chatroom on irc.freenode.net. Kevin Avila (eddienull) will be moderating.

We look forward to seeing you then! And thank you for being a part of our TUAW community.

© 2014 AOL Inc. All Rights Reserved.